Coming Soon To A Blog Near You…

I can’t believe September is finally here! Tomorrow morning me and the Mr will set off for Thailand. It’s a gruelling 12 hour flight and a 6 hour time difference to get used to but I know it will all be worth it.

So don’t be sad when there are no new posts or updates from me over the next couple of weeks – I will be off enjoying the delights that Thailand has to offer. Fear not though my foodie friends! For when I return I promise to share it all with you!

Including everything from the local dishes and beverages to the crazy street markets, floating markets and attractions.

So, until my return my lovelies.

Miss KitchenMason

 

Any Questions or Comments? Ask Away!

