A Brief Introduction

Hi there peeps.

I have recently discovered the amazingness that is www.foodgawker.com

In literally one click, this website will have you salivating over pages & pages of unbelievably delicious looking grub!

This website has inspired me, not only to try as many recipes from the site as possible, but to start my own blog. In the hope that maybe one day, one of my recipes might make someone else want to do the same!

The following 2 posts are the results of the two recipes I attempted from the site today.

So thanks for reading & I hope you will join me on my future food gawking adventures!

MissKitchenMason

Any Questions or Comments? Ask Away!

